Slider

Rabbinic Video Sermons

Filter media by:
Risk and Jackpot
Sat, Mar 31, 2012
Duration: 13 mins 17 secs
Rabbi Sherman delivers an important message on Shabbat Hagadol. Standing up with words and action, as freedom and democracy are not gained without risk.
Sat, Mar 10, 2012
Duration: 18 mins 26 secs
Parasha Ki Tisa
Sat, Mar 03, 2012
Duration: 13 mins 54 secs
Parasha Tetzaveh - Jewish Identity
Sat, Feb 18, 2012
Duration: 13 mins 4 secs
Parasha Mishpatim - Remembering Abraham Lincoln
Sat, Feb 11, 2012
Duration: 15 mins
Parasha Yitro
Sat, Jan 28, 2012
Duration: 8 mins 25 secs
Parasha Bo
Sat, Jan 14, 2012
Duration: 13 mins 38 secs
Parasha Shemot
Sat, Dec 03, 2011
Duration: 1 mins 57 secs
Parasha Vayetze
Sat, Nov 12, 2011
Duration: 10 mins 12 secs
Sat, Nov 05, 2011
Duration: 14 mins 39 secs
Parasha Lech Lecha
Sat, Oct 29, 2011
Duration: 16 mins 31 secs
Parasha Noach - Rabbi Camras introduces Aki Yonekawa Director of Programming Brandeis-Bardin Institute
Sat, Oct 22, 2011
Duration: 29 mins 3 secs
Parasha Bereshit
Sat, Oct 08, 2011
Duration: 26 mins 12 secs
Yom Kippur October 08, 2011
Fri, Oct 07, 2011
Duration: 26 mins 27 secs
Kol Nidre October 07, 2011
Thu, Sep 29, 2011
Duration: 32 mins 32 secs
Rosh Hashanah September 29, 2011
Wed, Sep 28, 2011
Duration: 20 mins 41 secs
Erev Rosh Hashanah September 28, 2011
Sat, Sep 24, 2011
Duration: 12 mins 25 secs
Parasha Nitzavim-Vayelekhi
Sat, Sep 17, 2011
Duration: 17 mins 41 secs
Parasha Ki Tavo
Sat, Sep 10, 2011
Duration: 14 mins 12 secs
Parasha Ki Tetze
Sat, Sep 03, 2011
Duration: 33 mins 24 secs
Parasha Shoftim
Sat, Aug 27, 2011
Duration: 9 mins 4 secs
Parasha Re'eh
Sat, Jul 23, 2011
Duration: 4 mins 56 secs
Parasha Re'eh

stsonline logo white

Shomrei Torah Synagogue
7353 Valley Circle Boulevard
West Hills, CA 91304
 
Main Office: (818) 854-7650
Education Center: (818) 854-7690

 

 

Mailing List

Shabbat @ STS

More Shabbat information

 

DAILY MINYAN
Monday - Friday: 8:00am
Monday - Thursday:  7:30pm
Sunday : 9:00am

 

More Minyan information