Sisterhood

Mah Jongg Lessons

Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

This is the second of three evenings of Mah Jongg Lessons: Sept 12, 19, and 26.

Suicide Prevention Program

Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Mah Jongg Lessons

Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Sisterhood Paid Up Membership Dinner

Wed Oct 2, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

This program is freefor Sisterhood members who have paid their annual dues. Not a member yet? You can join anytime. You can even sign up at the event! Please RSVP to sisterhood@stsonline.orgor call 818-854-7478.

Bunco in the Sukkah

Wed Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Wed Nov 6, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Maj Madness

Wed Nov 13, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()
Free Event |

Casino Night

Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()
Paid Event |

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Maj Madness

Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()
Free Event |

stsonline logo white

Shomrei Torah Synagogue
7353 Valley Circle Boulevard
West Hills, CA 91304
 
Main Office: (818) 854-7650
Education Center: (818) 854-7690

 

 

Mailing List

Shabbat @ STS

More Shabbat information

 

DAILY MINYAN
Monday - Friday: 8:00am
Monday - Thursday:  7:30pm
Sunday : 9:00am

 

More Minyan information