Sisterhood

Z'havah Paint Night

Wed Feb 20, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Wed Mar 6, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Hamantaschen Making Party

Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Flower Arranging for Centerpieces

Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()
Free Event |

Sisterhood Passover Program: "Seders Around The World"

Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()
Paid Event |

Maj Madness

Wed Apr 10, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Please RSVP to sisterhood@stsonline.org.

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Wed May 1, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Maj Madness

Wed May 8, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Bunco

Wed May 22, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Wed Jun 5, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

stsonline logo white

Shomrei Torah Synagogue
7353 Valley Circle Boulevard
West Hills, CA 91304
 
Main Office: (818) 854-7650
Education Center: (818) 854-7690

 

 

Mailing List

Shabbat @ STS

More information

 

DAILY MINYAN
Monday - Friday: 8:00am
Monday - Thursday:  7:30pm
Sunday : 9:00am
All services in Heytow Chapel.
More information