Men's Club

Dodgers Jewish Community Day

Sun Jul 7, 2019 1:10 pm - 5:00 pm
Dodger Stadium, 1000 Vin Scully Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90012 ()

Tickets for Dodgers Jewish Community Day are Sold Out.

Men's Club BBQ Meeting

Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

The Men's Club meets in Weisz Garden at a special time for a BBQ to honor the championship STS Softball team. If you plan on attending, please RSVP by emailing Ken Storms.

Men's Club Meeting

Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Men's Club Meeting

Mon Sep 9, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Sukkah Build

Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Sukkah Build

Sun Oct 13, 2019 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Men's Club Meeting

Mon Oct 14, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Sukkah Removal

Sun Oct 27, 2019 8:00 am - 11:00 am
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Men's Club Meeting

Mon Nov 11, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Scotch Tasting

Thu Nov 21, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

stsonline logo white

Shomrei Torah Synagogue
7353 Valley Circle Boulevard
West Hills, CA 91304
 
Main Office: (818) 854-7650
Education Center: (818) 854-7690

 

 

Mailing List

Shabbat @ STS

More information

 

DAILY MINYAN
Monday - Friday: 8:00am
Monday - Thursday:  7:30pm
Sunday : 9:00am
All services in Heytow Chapel.
More information