Admin

Mount Sinai Simi Valley Brunch & Learn

Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mount Sinai Simi Valley, 6150 Mount Sinai Dr., Simi Valley, CA 93063 ()

We own a limited number of cemetery plots which are available to our members with easy payment terms. Come to this brunch and learn all the details.

Free Event |

STS CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

Thu Nov 28, 2019 12:00 am - Fri Nov 29, 2019 3:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

STS CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS DAY

Wed Dec 25, 2019 12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

STS CLOSED FOR NEW YEAR'S DAY

Wed Jan 1, 2020 12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

STS CLOSED FOR MLK DAY

Mon Jan 20, 2020 12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

STS CLOSED FOR PRESIDENT'S DAY

Mon Feb 17, 2020 12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Office Closed

Wed Apr 8, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

The Main Office is closed today for Pesach.

Office Closed

Thu Apr 9, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

The Main Office is closed today for Pesach.

Office Closed

Wed Apr 15, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

The Main Office is closed today for Pesach.

Office Closed

Thu Apr 16, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

The Main Office is closed today for Pesach.

stsonline logo white

Shomrei Torah Synagogue
7353 Valley Circle Boulevard
West Hills, CA 91304
 
Main Office: (818) 854-7650
Education Center: (818) 854-7690

 

 

Mailing List

Shabbat @ STS

More Shabbat information

 

DAILY MINYAN
Monday - Friday: 8:00am
Monday - Thursday:  7:30pm
Sunday : 9:00am

 

More Minyan information