Adult Education

"The Sixth Sense" (Listening As... Film Series)

Sat Dec 22, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Beginning Hebrew Reading

Sun Dec 23, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Beginning Hebrew Reading

Sun Dec 30, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Judaism 101: The Six Pillars

Tue Jan 8, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()
Free Event |

Holy Halalcha with Dr. Harry Stark

Sat Jan 12, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Advanced Mussar

Sun Jan 13, 2019 9:45 am - 11:15 am
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Judaism 101: The Six Pillars

Tue Jan 15, 2019 8:00 am - 9:30 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Beginning Mussar

Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Wise Aging

Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

Explore how to live the later stage of your life fully, with joy, creativity, and awareness.

Judaism 101: The Six Pillars

Tue Jan 22, 2019 8:00 am - 9:30 pm
Shomrei Torah Synagogue, 7353 Valley Circle Blvd, West Hills, CA 91304 ()

stsonline logo white

Shomrei Torah Synagogue
7353 Valley Circle Boulevard
West Hills, CA 91304
 
Main Office: (818) 854-7650
Education Center: (818) 854-7690

 

 

Mailing List

Shabbat @ STS

More information

 

DAILY MINYAN
Monday - Friday: 8:00am
Monday - Thursday:  7:30pm
Sunday : 9:00am
All services in Heytow Chapel.
More information