site stats

Administration

Shiela Goldman picture 2
Sheila Goldman
Executive Director
sgoldman@stsonline.org
(818) 854-7621
sethfront
Seth Front
Director of Communications 
sfront@stsonline.org
(818) 854-7313
 Connie Photo
Connie Tassa
Clergy Assistant & B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator
ctassa@stsonline.org
(818) 854-7619
llipstone
Leslee Lipstone
Assistant to the Executive Director
llipstone@stsonline.org
(818) 854-7615

 

Education Center

JordanTepferheadshotcropped copy 
 Natalie Horwitz
 Religious School Director
 nhorwitz@stsonline.org  
 (818) 854-7694

 

JordanTepferheadshotcropped copy 
 Jordan Tepfer
 USY Director
 jtepfer@stsonline.org
 (805) 501-5881
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

stsonline logo white

Shomrei Torah Synagogue
7353 Valley Circle Boulevard
West Hills, CA 91304
 
Main Office: (818) 854-7650
Education Center: (818) 854-7690

 

 

Mailing List

Shabbat @ STS

More Shabbat information

 

DAILY MINYAN
Monday - Friday: 8:00am
Monday - Thursday:  7:30pm
Sunday : 9:00am

 

More Minyan information